I gotta hole in my heart im some kind of emotional rollercoaster.

Jag älskar min fru. Hon har fått mig på bättre humör inför ännu en natt.
Nu fortsätter mitt nötande av Eminem och att sätta upp bilder.

We touch I feel a rush
We clutch it isnt much
But its enough to make me wonder whats in store for us
Its lust it's torturous
You must be a sorceress cause you just
Did the impossible
Gained my trust don't play games it'll be dangerous
If you fuck me over
Cause if I get burnt imma show you what its like to hurt
Cause I been treated like dirt before ya
And love is evil
Spell it backwards i'll show ya

Space Bound - Eminem

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fruwald <33

va fint att jag är till ngn nytta :) <333

2010-07-08 @ 01:58:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0