me I ain't a man with an educated mind.

Idag blir det stan och Vätterstranden med bra folk. Känns bra att jag ger
mig ut på äventyr nu efter några dagar i min säng/soffan och halvt dö
av värmeslag.
Johnossi gör dagen.

18 karat gold wouldn't fill the hole
The bleeding hole in her heart
That's made from circumstances at home
Cus they kept pulling her hair
So they choked her words
She don't sleep at night, afraid to turn out the light
And she's home

In her heart where the sadness grows
I'd operate with this knife
And cut a big fat giant hole
To fill with gold and light

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vetleamal

Excellent site. Well done. Seen that done for the people. I invite you to visit my site.

2011-01-27 @ 12:22:43
URL: http://vetleamal.blogbow.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0