no need for introductions i've read about girls like you on the back of toilet doors.

Nu är jag klar med mediakunskapen. Whoop whoop!
Nu återstår det att måla naglarna, gråa denna gången. Jag införskaffade mig ett vackert grått nagellack idag uppe på A6. I love it!
Sedan hade jag tänkt jobba med engelskan så det blir klar snart. Jag känner mig duktig som pluggar så mycket som jag gjort igår och idag, även om det resulterar till otroligt lite sömn, men jag måste kämpa som faen nu i skolan.
Så, Bring Me The Horizon och plugg en liten stund innan jag förtjänar en cigarett.

We stare at broken clocks, the hands don't turn anymore
The days turn into nights, empty hearts and empty places
The day you lost him, I slowly lost you too
For when he died, he took a part of you

No time for farewells, no chances for goodbyes
No explanations, no fucking reasons why
I watched it eat you up, pieces fallen on the floor
We stare at broken clocks, the hands don't turn anymore

If only sorrow could build a staircase, or tears could show the way
I would climb my way to Heaven, and bring him back home again
Don't give up hope my friend, this is not the end

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0